Welcome to Zhongshan Sanying Plastic Product Co.,Ltd !

Products

News

Contact us

Add:Laofutou Jiumuwan Industrial Area,East District,Zhongshan City
Tel:+86-0760-88705362
Fax:+86-0760-88705137
E-mail:sysl_rong@126.com

Scan
Pay attention to our official WeChat

Copyright(C)  Zhongshan Sanying Plastic Product Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11068449号 Powered by www.300.cn中山

About us

  • 01

Search keywords:Mousse cover   Double cover   Flat cover   UV plating cover   Root flat cover   Round head

Search
Page view:

 

 

Zhongshan Sanying Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

    
 
Zhongshan Aanying Plastic Products Co.,Ltd.is a plastic products and mould design and manufacturing as one of the specializd companies,is also the home of the aerosol industry professional supplier of plastic cover
 
The company was established in 1988,is located in the Pearl River Delta,hometown of celebrities Mr.Sun Zhongshan hometow--the beauty of Zhongshan,convenient transportation,information flow , beautiful environment. The existing area of 3000 square meters, with professional build fine chemical enterprises packaging production have, therefore, the company attaches great importance to the modernization of production of production equipment, computer injection molding machine has a variety of 80-200, maunly the production of aerosol siamesed cover, ordinary areosol cap, bottle blowing, car care products cover and the liquid leading pipe etc. products
 
To managerment for efficiency, through con stant struggle, enterprising, innovative, with many years of industry experience, product qualit has been at the forefront of peers, the spirit of "quality first, customer first"business philosophy, at reasonable prices, excellent quality fast and perfect service,to win the broad masses of customers. The company be on the upagrade of business continnues to expand the scale, product after sales throughout the country
 
The company has always been to "pioneering and innovative,pragmatic" spirit, to the best quality products, excellent service, dedication to customers at home and abroad together,sincere cooperation, create brilliant.

欢迎光临中山市三英塑料制品有限公官方网站!

地址:中山市东区老富头九亩湾工业区
电话:0760-88705362
传真:0760-88705137
E-mail: sysl_rong@126.com

 

产品展示

新闻中心

扫一扫
关注我们官方微信

页面版权归  中山市三英塑料制品有限公司 粤ICP备11068449号 网站建设:中企动力中山

关于我们

联系我们

  • 02
  • 04
  • 03
  • 01
  • 05

搜索关键词:铁管系列    铝管系列    泡沫系列    塑料系列    摩丝盖    双层盖    平盖    UV电镀盖    有根平盖    圆头盖    双层圆头盖  

搜索
浏览量:

中山市三英塑料制品有限公司

 

      我司是一家塑料产品与模具设计制造为一体的专业化公司,也是国内气雾剂行业塑料盖的专业供应商
 
      公司创建于是1988年,坐落于珠江三角洲,名人故乡孙中山先生的故乡---美丽的中山,交通便捷,信息畅通,环境优美。现有占地面积3000平方米,以专业打造精细化工企业包装产品为己任,因此,公司十分重视生产设备的现代化,拥有80-200各种规格的电脑注塑机,主要生产气雾剂连体盖、普通气雾盖、吹瓶、汽车护理产品外盖及引液管等各类产品
 
      以管理求效益,经过不断的奋斗、进取、创新,凭借多年的行业经验,产品质量一直走在同行的前列,本着“质量上乘、客户至上”的经营理念,以合格的价格、精良的品质快速完善的服务,赢得广大客户的认可。公司业务蒸蒸日上规模不断扩大,产品追销各地。
 
      公司始终并著“开拓、创新、求实”的精神,以优质的产品,优良的服务,竭诚与海内外客商携手并进,精诚合作,共创辉煌